Representatives from our participating institutions will be available for LIVE chat during the following times:

Monday, October 5: 9-11am, 1-3pm, 6-8pm

Tuesday, October 6: 11am-1pm, 5-7pm

Wednesday, October 7: 9-11am, 1-3pm, 6-8pm

Thursday, October 8: 11am-1pm, 5-7pm

Friday, October 9: 9-11am, 1-3pm


Participating In-State Institutions
Adams State University · Aims Community College · Arapahoe Community College · Colorado Christian University · Colorado College · Colorado Mesa University · Colorado Mountain College · Colorado Northwestern Community College · Colorado School of Mines · Colorado State University · Colorado State University Pueblo · Community College of Aurora · Emily Griffith Technical College · Fort Lewis College · Front Range Community College · Lamar Community College · Metropolitan State University of Denver · Morgan Community College· Naropa University · Otero Junior College · Pikes Peak Community College · Pueblo Community College · Red Rocks Community College · Regis University ·Trinidad State Junior College · University of Colorado Boulder · University of Colorado Colorado Springs · University of Colorado Denver · University of Denver · University of Northern Colorado · Western Colorado University
Participating Out-of-State Institutions

Alaska Pacific University · Albion College · Arcadia University · Arizona State University · Art Academy of Cincinnati · Auburn University · Bethany College · Black Hills State University · Buena Vista University · Cal Poly San Luis Obispo· Carroll College · Casper College · Central Wyoming College · Chadron State College · Colby Community College · College for Creative Studies · Concordia University · Cornish College of the Arts · DePauw University · Drake University · Eastern New Mexico University · Eastern Wyoming College · FIDM · Florida Southern College · Franklin & Marshall College · Gonzaga University · Grand Canyon University · Hastings College · Kansas State University · Langston University · Laramie County Community College · Lawrence Technological University · Luther College · Maryville University · Massachusetts Maritime Academy · McPherson College · Mercy College of Health Sciences · Miami University · Michigan State University · Mid-Plains Community College · Midwestern State University · Morningside College · Nebraska Wesleyan University · New Mexico State University · New Mexico Tech · North Central Kansas Technical College · Northern Arizona University · Northwest Kansas Technical College · Northwestern College · Ohio Wesleyan University · Oklahoma Baptist University · Oregon Institute of Technology  · Pacific Lutheran University · Penn State University · Portland State University · Prescott College · Purchase College, SUNY · Saint Louis University · Saint Mary's University of Minnesota · San Diego State University · San Juan College · Seattle Pacific University · Seton Hall University · South Dakota Mines · South Dakota State University · Southern California Institute of Architecture (SCI-Arc) · SUNY Cortland · Texas A&M University · Texas Tech University · The Evergreen State College · The University of Mississippi · The University of New Mexico · The University of Tampa · The University of Alabama · University of Alaska Anchorage · University of Arizona · University of California, Santa Barbara · University of Hawaii Hilo · University of Kansas · University of Kentucky · University of Minnesota Twin Cities · University of Missouri · University of Montana Western · University of Nebraska-Lincoln · University of Nevada Las Vegas · University of Nevada, Reno · University of New England · University of North Carolina Asheville · University of Oklahoma · University of Oregon · University of Pittsburgh · University of Portland · University of South Florida · University of Tennessee · University of Utah · University of Vermont · University of Wyoming · Vermont Technical College · Wartburg College · Washburn University · West Texas A&M University · Western Nebraska Community College · Western Washington University · Western Wyoming Community College · Whitworth University

Participating International Institutions
IE University · Regent's University London


Day/Night Fair Attendance
Limited to Institutions of Higher Learning that offer an Associate's level degree, or higher, and are regionally accredited by one of the following agencies:
Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools (MSCHE), New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC), Higher Learning Commission (HLC), Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities (NWCCU), Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS), or Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).


Virtual College Week - Institution Rules/Expectations

By participating in our Day/Night Fairs, you agree to the following conditions:

1. College representatives must be responsible for the actions of all persons acting on behalf of the institution. Alumni, admissions officers, and student representatives/ambassadors must be formally trained.

2. College representatives must be from a two or four year college, university or other post-secondary institution, that is a regionally accredited organization. CCHR/CS reserves the right to refuse the registration of any institution or organization. Independent counselors and/or educational consultants are not eligible

3. Representatives are expected to follow the cancellation policy. In the event of an unexpected cancellation, the representative scheduled for the event has the responsibility of contacting the fair committee as soon as possible. Registration fees are non-transferable.

4. Representatives must be present for the entire fair/chat times and should not plan on arriving late or leaving early.