Awarded to individuals (and/or organizations) who have made outstanding contributions to Colorado Council during the year for which the award is made. Each year the President of Council would be honored with such an award in addition to other eligible candidates. 

2020 Awardees:

Violeta Apodaca Pinnacle Charter School
Janelle Bonavida Front Range Community College
Cynthia Farmer Front Range Community College
Patrick Millmore Stargate Charter School
Jessica Morrison Animas High School
Brian Powers Heritage High School
Leah Schultz University of Northern Colorado
Kristina "Krissy" Trujillo Pikes Peak Community College


View Past Awardees